Home Yangtze Cruise Yangtze River Cruise Reviews

Yangtze River Cruise Reviews

After years development of tourism, Yangtze River Cruise has became one of the most famous travel options in China. The beauty of the Three Gorges, the steep mountains on the river band and the magnificent Yangtze River have earned good reputations for Yangtze River cruise. We China Highlights here collected some reviews from tourists who had taken the Yangtze River cruise, which gives you an overall picture of what Yangtze River cruise like.

We analyzed the feedbacks of Yangtze River Cruise from our previous customers and other authority website such as Trip Advisor, and we selected some typical ones for you to get better understanding and information of Yangtze River cruise.

This is some overall reviews of some of the most popular cruise ships, customers gave the reviews in several side ways, such as the ship itself, service on the ship, food and the scenery spots during the cruise:

What Customers Say About Yangtze Cruise Ships

Barry, Jun. 16 2014 - Jun. 26 2014

From the time we were met at the airport until we left our guide was courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. Read more

Laura, Aug. 3 2014 - Aug. 18 2014

Michael has provided excellent service to the three of us by his very quick response to our questions and his willingness to help us plan a wonderful trip to China. Thanks to Michael, we are now looking forward to a great vacation to your wonderful country. We very much appreciate the excellent service provided by China Highlights and Michael Hu in planning our trip. Read more

LUIs, May. 26 2014 - May. 29 2014

We are back home and really enjoyed our time in China. The cruise was fantastic. The journey through the Yangtze was really great. Thanks again for helping us with the booking and travel arrangements. Read more

Gerald, Apr. 3 2014 - Apr. 28 2014

We wanted to bring her home with us however then many people would miss the great trips she can plan for them.When we come back to China we of course will use China Highlights and there is not a better travel planner than Lily !! She is a China Treasure!! Read more

Paul, May. 7 2014 - May. 26 2014

Patrick was excellent . He had to deal with an older group of experienced travellers and he was able to show us all the sights of Beijing in a very professional way. Unfortunately a couple of our tour group were ill and Patrick was able to help them obtain the necessary medicines . He was a very caring guide who looked after us all very well. Read more

Trevor, May. 7 2014 - May. 26 2014

Firstly thanks for all your efforts; we all had a great time and really enjoyed China. All your help and advice was much appreciated. We are amazed at the progress being made in China. Read more

Andrew, May. 18 2014 - May. 27 2014

The guides were great, with the last One - pan - being one of the best! Overall, they Were all really helpful!!!I will write again from Switzerland, but will definitely recommend your company to all our friends! Read more

Paul, May. 7 2014 - May. 26 2014

Patrick was excellent . He had to deal with an older group of experienced travellers and he was able to show us all the sights of Beijing in a very professional way. Unfortunately a couple of our tour group were ill and Patrick was able to help them obtain the necessary medicines . He was a very caring guide who looked after us all very well. Read more

Sherain, May. 5 2014 - May. 18 2014

You were very helpful organizing and monitoring our trip. You were very patient when I made changes to the itinerary and very cooperative. You answered many, many questions I had about the planning for the trip. You responded promptly even when on your holidays. You provided us with a phone and wifi service during the trip. You kept us advised of flight delays and we only had one. Read more

Engelina, May. 10 2014 - May. 24 2014

Thank you for all your help in organizing our China trip. It was an excellent adventure and surpassed our expectations. China is a beautiful country and everyone we met was courteous and friendly. Our last stop in Beijing was very special and our guide Patrick did an excellent job and he and our driver were great. Read more

Recommended Yangtze River Tours

8-Day Beijing Sights & Yangtze 8-Day Beijing Sights & Yangtze
7-Day Shanghai Sights & Yangtze Combo 7-Day Shanghai Sights & Yangtze Combo
14-Day Three Gorges with Classic World China Tour 14-Day Three Gorges with Classic World China Tour