The Shang Dynasty Map

The Shang Dynasty Map

By Kelly PangUpdated Oct. 2, 2021

The territory of the Shang Dynasty contains today's hubei, Henan, Anhui, Shandong, Hubei, and Shanxi provinces with its central areas in Henan and Hebei provinces.

Some Key Facts of the Shang Dynasty:

See more about the Shang Dynasty and Chinese history.

We are here to help you...
start planning your tailor-made China tour with 1-1 help from our travel advisors. Create Your Trip
China Highlights tailor-makes China tours to help travelers discover China their way. We're a passionate team of one hundred avid travelers who love to share our knowledge of China with those looking for a more authentic travel experience, more ...
Featured on
info template feature on